All References for
                                                      Harold Toomey


PERSONAL:

Mark T. Arrington
Director, Research and Development / RTM
Convergys Corporation
7104 Winstanley Lane
McKinney, TX 75071
W: (972) 454-8044
M: (214) 642-8044
H: (469) 569-0047
Mark.Arrington@convergys.com
Relationship: Neighbor, friend

Bart Wassom
404 Lake Village Drive
McKinney, TX 75071-5565
H: (972) 542-1450
M: (214) 551-1176
bdwassom@hotmail.com
Relationship: Neighbor, religious leader (current Bishop)

W. Ben Hoopes
1394 N. 910 E.
American Fork, UT 84003
H: (801) 756-6422
M: (801) 455-7144
wbhoopes@smartfella.com
Relationship: Neighbor, religious leader (former Bishop)

Joseph D. Smith
Small Business Owner
Anything Electric / Captain Electric
1196 N. 1270 E.
American Fork, UT 84003
M: (801) 427-4602
W: (801) 221-0747
H: (801) 492-4355
joeglor@yahoo.com
anythingelectricinc@yahoo.com
Relationship: Neighbor, friend, religious leader

Craig Nelson
Ashworth Financial Advisors, LLC
1146 N. 1190 E.
American Fork, UT  84003
W: (801) 428-1507
H: (801) 772-0169
M: (801) 949-7929
craign@ashworthadvisors.com
Relationship: Former neighbor

Greg Blackham
Software Development Manager
MyFamily.com
574 E. 910 N.
Orem, UT  84097-3380
W: (801) 705-7438
greg1005@byu.edu
Relationship: Bother-in-law, Former VP WordPerfect

Dr. Mark F. Rogers, DPM
Central Utah Foot Clinic
572 N. 650 E.
Lindon, UT  84042
W: (801) 756-4200
H: (801) 785-6108
Relationship: Former neighbor, religious leader

 

 

PROFESSIONAL:

39 Recommendations on LinkedIn
http://www .linkedin.com/in/htoomey

Kent Landfield
Director, R&C Security Research, Avert Labs
McAfee Corporation
5000 Headquarters Dr., 3rd Floor South
Plano, TX 75024
W: (972) 963-7096
M: (214) 385-1138
Kent_Landfield@McAfee.com
Relationship: McAfee co-worker

Evelyn DeSouza
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Policy Auditor and Remediation Manager
McAfee Corporation
3965 Freedom Cir.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
W: (408) 346-3326
M: (408) 396-4348
Evelyn_DeSouza@McAfee.com
Relationship: McAfee co-worker

Rees Johnson
General Manager, Network IPS
McAfee Corporation
2575 Crestbrook Ln.
Salt Lake City, UT 84109-3059
W: (408) 346-3185
M: (408) 896-0502
Rees_Johnson@McAfee.com
Relationship: Former manager at McAfee

Ronald van Geijn
Director Product Management
120N LaSalle, Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60602
M: (571) 451-8683
H: (301) 540-4806
rvgeijn@gmail.com
Relationship: Former manager at Symantec

Joseph Tugaw
Business Analyst
Whitney Education Group
2042 S. Timothy Way
Bountiful, UT  84010-3142
W: (801) 434-1579
H: (801) 296-6626
M: (801) 201-5553
jatugaw@gmail.com
Relationship: Former coworker at Symantec

Scott Arveseth
Sr. Compliance Engineer
LDS Church, Family History
10297 S. 3880 W.
South Jordan, UT 84095
H: (801) 302-8128
M: (801) 414-4762
arvesethsr@ldschurch.org
scott_arveseth@yahoo.com
Relationship: Former coworker at Symantec

Tim Anderson
Director, Software Testing
LDS Church
9994 N. 6160 W.
Highland, UT 84003-3544
W: (801) 240-4996
M: (801) 319-2793
H: (801) 756-2586
andersonti@ldschurch.org
Relationship: Former coworker at Symantec

Bob Johns
The Johns Group
9497 Avanyu Drive

Cedar Hills, UT  84062
W: (801) 443-1397
H: (801) 785-3566
M: (801) 573-3870
bobjohns@m3referralgroup.com
bobjohns@thejohnsgroup.com
Relationship: Former chairman of the Board at CallWare

Rev. 090418